Culturelle® products do not contain dairy/milk derived ingredients. However, Culturelle® products and their ingredients may be produced in facilities that handle dairy/milk ingredients.
If you have further questions, concerns, or need additional help, please feel free to reach out. Our knowledgeable support team is happy to assist you. To get in touch, please use one of the contact options below: